Company overview

Company overview

In 2002 a team of highly-qualified professionals in foreign trade set up a company specialized in supply of imported raw materials for manufacturing enterprises in Moscow Region. Today FIT Group is a holding structure which incorporates a few divisions targeted at serving the needs of an industrial sector of the Russian economy. With deep understanding of our clients' demands we do our best to make deliveries in the shortest possible time and to the utmost quality. Moreover, we undertake the whole set of activities, starting with the search of suppliers abroad and finishing with the delivery of the goods to the door of an enterprise.

Owing to a considerable working experience and well-organized logistic routes, we are able to deliver imported goods both from our warehouse and from a supplier's warehouse facilities according to the needs of a particular manufacturing company.

As for the trading activities of FIT Group it should be noted that a number of foreign suppliers have chosen our company as an authorized distributor of their products on the territory of the Russian Federation.

Furthermore, FIT Group has well-established relations with Russian and foreign production enterprises. It is our honor that we are the main supplier for many of them. Among our clients are wallpaper factories, producers of polymeric and rubber products, floor coverings and construction materials.

О компании

О компании

В 2002 году команда профессионалов в области внешнеэкономической деятельности создала фирму, специализирующуюся на поставках импортного сырья на производственные предприятия Московской области. Сегодня компания ФИТ Групп – это холдинг, объединяющий структурные подразделения, направленные на обслуживание реального сектора экономики по всей стране. Понимая нужды наших клиентов, в основном, производственных предприятий, мы стараемся максимально оперативно и качественно осуществлять поставки, взяв на себя решение всего комплекса проблем, начиная от поиска поставщиков за рубежом и заканчивая доставкой товара до дверей предприятия.

Обладая богатым опытом работы и наработанными маршрутами доставки, мы имеем возможность осуществлять поставки импортных товаров, как с нашего склада, так и со склада производителя для нужд конкретного производства.

Говоря о торговой деятельности компании ФИТ Групп, стоит отметить, что ряд зарубежных поставщиков предоставили нам статус официальных дистрибьюторов их товаров в России.

ФИТ Групп имеет стабильные долгосрочные отношения с российскими и иностранными производственными предприятиями и является для многих из них основным поставщиком. В число клиентов компании входят предприятия обойной промышленности, производители полимерных и резинотехнических изделий, напольных покрытий, строительных материалов.